Latest Products http://www.alghamditrading.com Latest Products Fri, 24 Sep 2021 02:51:30 +0530 en-us http://www.alghamditrading.com Industrial Mechanical Seals http://www.alghamditrading.com/industrial-mechanical-seals.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/industrial-mechanical-seals.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Purchase extremely durable, high strength, excellent finished sturdy Industrial Mechanical Seals from us, at highly discounted rates. Processed in several specifications, our product is made to go through many quality tests while ensuring them to be quite impeccable. Gland Packing Rope http://www.alghamditrading.com/gland-packing-rope.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/gland-packing-rope.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Fabricated as per set international standards and guidelines, one of our highly demanded products in the market includes Gland Packing Rope. Owing to its optimum quality, durability and great performance. Spiral Wound Gaskets http://www.alghamditrading.com/spiral-wound-gaskets.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/spiral-wound-gaskets.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Spiral Wound Gaskets that we offer as exporters and suppliers from Dammam, Saudi Arabia, are smartly engineered with numerous features. Our product is known to be flexible possessing excellent resistant against corrosion and other harmful toxins. Flange Gaskets http://www.alghamditrading.com/flange-gaskets.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/flange-gaskets.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Extensively used in diverse range of industries such as chemical, food processing, etc. our premium quality highly demanded product is extremely durable in nature. Available in varied sizes and dimensions. Gasket Sheets http://www.alghamditrading.com/gasket-sheets.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/gasket-sheets.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Since years we have been famed for having fine finish, excellent long life and easy to install features. Though we are currently placed in Dammam, Saudi Arabia, but we cater to different parts of the world with our nominally priced high quality Gasket Sheets. Teflon Round Bars http://www.alghamditrading.com/teflon-round-bars.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/teflon-round-bars.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Get Teflon Round Bars from us in a variety of shapes and sizes and at leading market rates. This being one of our most popular products, are processed in accordance with set international standards and norms. We are highly commended for our quality of product and services. Stainless Steel Wire Mesh http://www.alghamditrading.com/stainless-steel-wire-mesh.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/stainless-steel-wire-mesh.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our reputation as exporters and suppliers from Dammam, Saudi Arabia is the result of our high quality product and services. Stainless Steel Wire Mesh that we bring forth finds its huge application as filter in various industries which includes plastic, rubber, etc. Perforated Sheets http://www.alghamditrading.com/perforated-sheets.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/perforated-sheets.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Perforated Sheets that we supply have striking features such as exceptional durability, extraordinary corrosion and rust resistance. Mostly our items are used in combustion engines and fulfill diverse industrial applications. Stainless Steel Wire http://www.alghamditrading.com/stainless-steel-wire.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/stainless-steel-wire.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Stainless Steel Wires are designed in numerous finishes and dimensions to accommodate all the expectations of our valuable customers. With an extensive range of industrial applications, our product is highly recommended for use in processing of filters, chains. Stainless Steel Shims http://www.alghamditrading.com/stainless-steel-shims.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/stainless-steel-shims.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We source our qualitative products from one of the highly trusted vendors and supply them worldwide at reasonable quotes. Our quality of product, striking features and excellent pricing has helped us gain the trust of our valuable customers. Brass Shims http://www.alghamditrading.com/brass-shims.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/brass-shims.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 There are several appealing attributes in our offered range of Brass Shims some of which includes good strength, corrosion resistant coating, admirable abrasion resistance, great precision and multiple other specifications apart from different sizes. Oil Seals http://www.alghamditrading.com/oil-seals.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/oil-seals.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are dedicated and committed towards our large network of clients whom we provide a qualitative array of reasonably priced Oil Seals. Our item is engineered using best of raw materials and sophisticated techniques as per set industrial norms. Industrial Chain http://www.alghamditrading.com/industrial-chain.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/industrial-chain.htm Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The dimensionally accurate tough Motorcycle Chain that we bring forward are extremely light and well-liked for its low maintenance feature. Made in compliance with changing market trends and following industry guidelines for quality standards. Rubber Mountings http://www.alghamditrading.com/rubber-mountings.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/rubber-mountings.htm Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deal with exceptional quality of Rubber Mountings that play a significant role in starting the engine. Known for its durability, good resistance to abrasion and heat, our product also serves as an excellent shock absorber. Rubber Impellers http://www.alghamditrading.com/rubber-impellers.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/rubber-impellers.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Commonly used for automobiles, printing and packaging purposes, our durable quality Rubber Impellers have been designed with extraordinary strength to deliver high efficiency in performance. With excellent accuracy in dimensions. Spider Inserts http://www.alghamditrading.com/spider-inserts.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/spider-inserts.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The team that supports us comprises talented and highly qualified professionals and supervisors who conduct different quality checks for our products to ensure that it is free from faults. The Spider Inserts that we provide are highly flexible in nature Flexible Couplings http://www.alghamditrading.com/flexible-couplings.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/flexible-couplings.htm Fri, 24 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by a team of highly qualified professionals and experienced staff, we are able to offer Flexible Couplings all across the globe within promised time period. We offer optimal quality smooth operation based, highly durable product with extraordinary sturdiness. Rigid Couplings http://www.alghamditrading.com/rigid-couplings.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/rigid-couplings.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We deal with optimum Rigid Couplings that have a simple fabrication. Our affordable, no maintenance and exceptional wear and tear resistant item is innovatively designed in multiple sizes to accommodate various demands of our valuable customers. Industrial Belts http://www.alghamditrading.com/industrial-belts.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/industrial-belts.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available Industrial Belts in varying sizes and strengths. From bulk to retail order fulfillment, we can do it all. Our company has a wide supply chain network to provide our buyers with the product all year round and make timely delivery. Being a high-flying name in this arena, we promise to deliver the best in line quality products. In addition to this, we make sure that the offered lot is prepared using the finest grade material. Industrial Sprocket http://www.alghamditrading.com/industrial-sprocket.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/industrial-sprocket.htm Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Industrial Sprocket are manufactured using stainless steel and thus have long service life. We stringently make complete arrangements for the vigil examination of the inputs used for the products. By this, we are capable of bringing forth reliable products that are presented after complete inspection and examination by the experts. We have invested a large amount for developing automated warehousing system that is sprawling over a large area. The entire system in managed and maintained by our deft professionals. Nylon Round Bars http://www.alghamditrading.com/nylon-round-bars.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/nylon-round-bars.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available fine quality Nylon Round Bars in customized sizes. Owing to our exceptional automated warehouse, the human interference has decreased that help us to make on-time deliveries as well. With substantial storage space, the products are kept with utmost safety to circumvent loss during loading and unloading. With our customized packaging solutions, buyers can get packages made according to their specific requirements. Furthermore, they can rest assured the packaging is industrial grade. PE Round Bars http://www.alghamditrading.com/pe-round-bars.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/pe-round-bars.htm Wed, 28 Jun 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our PE Round Bars are acclaimed for their matchless strength and durability. We are flexible in offering the product basket in the committed time span as we have advanced logistics facilities available. As a reliable name in the industry, we offer only quality-approved products to the clients. Thus, we make use of only excellent quality raw materials obtained from trusted sources. PU Round Bars http://www.alghamditrading.com/pu-round-bars.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/pu-round-bars.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available fine grade PU Round Bars in varying colours. To ensure maximum quality retention, we package our products in industrial-grade packaging materials that can brave mechanical damages and logistical jostling. Additionally, they are labeled to impart product information. With the help of our brilliant logistics network, we render safe and time-bound deliveries. Rubber Buffers http://www.alghamditrading.com/rubber-buffers.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/rubber-buffers.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rubber Buffers are known for their sturdy make and durability. Only quality-tested material is used for preparing the offered lot. As a result of which, we our offerings stand high on the expectations of the clients. In order to attain maximum client satisfaction, we strictly check the product quality on several counts prior to final dispatch. Motor Cooling Fans http://www.alghamditrading.com/motor-cooling-fans.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/motor-cooling-fans.htm Tue, 18 Jul 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available premium grade Motor Cooling Fans which have high structural strength. We make sure that our payment procedure is safe and simple. We offer our clients methods like online payment gateway, electronic funds transfer, cash, bank deposits and various others. To handle both automated inbound and outbound orders, we have exceptional warehousing solutions. We keep the wide array of products sorted in the warehouse to make sure that the delivery commences systematically. Rubber Vibration Pads http://www.alghamditrading.com/rubber-vibration-pads.htm http://www.alghamditrading.com/rubber-vibration-pads.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rubber Vibration Pads are known for their impeccable make and durability. For those seeking to buy superior-grade Rubber Vibration Pads, we are the best suppliers of it in the market. We are immensely accredited for delivering the orders within the stipulated time frame as we have the latest transportation facilities.